Contact

2020 Club Officers

Photo: K. Glynn

 

Tim Toutant: President                                 president@rccd.org

Christopher Singer: Vice President           vicepresident@rccd.org

Dennis Legowsky: Secretary                        secretary@rccd.org

Daniel Hamann: Treasurer                              treasurer@rccd.org


2019 Club Officers

President: Bruce Thoms       

Vice President: Chris Singer    

Secretary: Dennis Legowski              

Treasurer: Daniel Hamann         


2020 committee heads

Field Supervisor: John McCormick                              

Membership: Willie McMath                williemcmath62@gmail.com

                              Dick Babisch                         warlock@wowway.com

 Safety Officer: Chris Singer              chrissinger@juls-jewels.com

Culinary: Jerry Laperriere                  jplaperriere@wowway.com

Public Relations: Jim Lundberg       jlundberg39@gmail.com

Club Wear: Herb Mills                       vhmills@gmail.com

Web Master: Bayard Temple             webmaster@rccd.org


2020 RCCD INSTRUCTORS

as of 5-5-20

Hey, you may need a flight instructor!

NAME                     PHONE  NO.            EMAIL ADDRESS                  NOTES

Dick Babisch     (586) 731-0635    warlock@wowway.com          Intro Pilot

Larry Brown       (248) 770-0258    ldlcbrown@yahoo.com            Intro Pilot

Karl Graebner    (586) 791-0915    karlkeg319@aol.com

Phil Laperriere  (586) 228-9583   lap.phil@gmail.com                  Intro Pilot

John Miklas         (586) 822-5722    john_miklas@yahoo.com

Herb Mills             (248) 561-8350   vhmills@gmail.com                  Intro Pilot

Tim Toutant       (520) 873-7709   tcoltpilot56@yahoo.com