Contact

2021-22 Club Officers

President : Chris Singer                                president@rccd.org

Vice President: Phil Laperriere              vicepresident@rccd.org

Secretary: Dennis Legowsky                   secretary@rccd.org

Treasurer: Dan Hamann                              treasurer@rccd.org


2020 Club Officers

Photo: K. Glynn

 

Tim Toutant: President

Christopher Singer: Vice President

Dennis Legowsky: Secretary

Daniel Hamann: Treasurer                                  


2022 committee heads

Field Supervisor:                             

Membership: Larry Penn

                       Bill Sherrill               

Safety Officer: Chris Singer             president@rccd.org

Culinary: Bayard Temple                 webmaster@rccd.org

Public Relations: Jim Lundberg       jlundberg39@gmail.com

Club Wear: Chris Singer                      president@rccd.org

Webmaster: Bayard Temple             webmaster@rccd.org


2020 RCCD INSTRUCTORS

as of 5-5-20

Hey, you may need a flight instructor!

NAME                     PHONE  NO.            EMAIL ADDRESS                  NOTES

Dick Babisch     (586) 731-0635    warlock@wowway.com          Intro Pilot

Larry Brown       (248) 770-0258    ldlcbrown@yahoo.com            Intro Pilot

Karl Graebner    (586) 791-0915    karlkeg319@gmail.com

Phil Laperriere  (586) 228-9583   lap.phil@gmail.com                  Intro Pilot

John Miklas         (586) 822-5722    john_miklas@yahoo.com

Herb Mills             (248) 561-8350   vhmills@gmail.com                  Intro Pilot

Tim Toutant       (520) 873-7709   tcoltpilot56@yahoo.com