The Radio Control Club of Detroit

An AMA Gold Leader Club
AMA Chapter # 368
An AMA Charter Club Since 1953
IMAA Chapter #206

Schedule

Join RCCD

Events Only

News Archive

Contact RCCD


RCCD 2012 Scratch Build Project
Participants' Progress

Project Home
Instructions
Tips / Input by Members
Wood & Hardware
Member project pics
General project pics & information
Last Year's
Stick Project

Pictures will be updated with All Star 60 shots as they become available.

If you think a "Handle" should be changed, please suggest one to Snapshot for approval.
"Handles" can be requested, nominated, or earned!

Click on a participant's picture to see his progress (Outlined in blue if there is any).

Mike Lawman Andros
androsmj@yahoo.com

Dick Warlord Babisch
Dickbabish@aol.com

Fred Doughboy Baker
frbee@wowway.com
Dave Rookie Biegas
bgdadeo2000@yahoo.com
Chris Doc Bonner
cbrxman@yahoo.com


Bruce Bruskey Bresky
babcobra@ftc-i.net

Patrick Paddy Dobson
patkdobson@gmail.com

Pictures

Ron Crash Dryda
rdyrda777@sbcglobal.net

George Snapshot Dudek
gjddk@ameritech.net

Angelo Flyguy Fabilli
angelofabiilli@comcast.net

Gordon Scratch Gibbons
neogord@hotmail.com

Jim Taildragger Hartshorn
Jimbon82553@sbcglobal.net

Jim Sarge Hanna
hanna321@comcast.net

Russell Gabby Hope
russellhope@sbcglobal.net

Noel Iceman Hunt
hunt4it@comcast.net
Tim VP Jesky
timjesky@charter.net

Keith Lightning Jones
kaydeejay9@yahoo.com
Don Don Juan Keller
no email

Jerry Tee-Square Laperriere
jplaperriere@sbcglobal.net
Phil Clint Laperriere
lap.phil@gmail.com

John Viper McCormick
jpmccormick@live.com
Chris Goose McLellan
cmclellan@discountmarinesource.co


Pete Rattlesnake Mlinarcik
forpetesnake@att.net

John Sparky Morgan
johnmorgan@wideopenwest.com
Howard 4Star Mottin
no email

Doug Teacher Norris
dfnorris@comcast.net

Paul Climber Overfield
barbs4boys@sbcglobal.net
George Reo Rios
ghrios@comcast.net

Mike Smiley Schafka
rms15@hotmail.com

Rick Eagle Scout Schneider
rickasch@comcast.net
Fred Smitty Smith
fsmithse@comcast.net
Ken Propbuster Sulkowski
kcs1939@wowway.com


Steve Smokey Surbaugh
ssurbaugh@wowway.com

Joe Jester Svatora
jsvatora101@comcast.net

Mike Groundsman Thaxton
mthaxton@sbcglobal.net


Lou Loopy Lou Tisch
duckguylsb@juno.com
Dennis Puffer Trombley
trombley1941@yahoo.com

Don Hollywood Veres II
donveres@comcast.net
Norm 38 Special Zelinski
nzandry@sbcglobal.net

   

 

 


HOME

njh